Paying It Forward Wednesday – 7/10/2013

Published July 10, 2013 by M E McMahon

2977696129_df5f7a850bI’d like to start by thanking everyone for the great response to my new blog site.  It has warmed my heart to see my readers following both sites now…in addition to a really nice increase in new followers for both sites.  I’ve said it from day one on WordPress, and I’ll say it again, You Readers Rock!

Now, down to business.  This is the day I tell you about a specific blogger who has inspired me and helped me along the way with suggestions, inspirations and comments.  She has been with me on my journey and she follows the same path I am taking.  We both hope to see our stories published and passed on as a legacy to our children.

Gwen, the 4 A.M. Writer, is a great blogger who writes about the challenges of having a family while pursuing her dream.  She gets up early…like me…in order to have time to write and still have time for her family.

She has always been generous and kind enough to share her research into sites that help a new writer.  Her posts are filled with information on resources and her own experiences delving into the world of writing as a new author.  Her personal posts are warm, witty, honest, and hit close to home when it comes to trying to have the best of both worlds…a family and a writing career.  I think she’s done a great job on both ends!

So, check out her site and I believe you’ll find that Gwen will be one of your new best blogging buddies.  I know she’s one of mine!  Click here or the link above to pay a visit to Gwen.  You’ll be happy you did!

Yours in Writing,

M. E. McMahon

5 comments on “Paying It Forward Wednesday – 7/10/2013

  • Leave a Reply

