Another Story Hits The Press!

Published July 28, 2013 by M E McMahon

b1

I am so proud to announce that my story, “The Man In The Dark” is now available on Alphie Dog Fiction for downloading.  This is the second story that this wonderful publishing site has been kind enough to accept and I hope you will pay their site a visit and take a look around.

The story is under the “Horror” genre, but it was a true event that took place when I was a child and I wrote it to try and purge the memory of the man who scared me so much that I still have nightmares about him.

It costs only Sixty cents (U.S.) and 0.39 (Pound Sterling) for my friends Over The Pond to download the complete story, but a teaser is given to entice you to buy the story.  So if you have some change jingling in your pocket, I hope you’ll spend it downloading my latest story!  Just click here and take a peek!

I have to be honest with my WordPress followers.  This story appeared in rough draft on my blog site months ago (it’s now deleted and inaccessible) but if you haven’t read it or just want to read it again, please visit Alphie Dog Fiction.

Again, thanks to the publishers of Alphie Dog Fiction for the faith they have shown in my work.  And, my thanks to my readers and fellow bloggers who gave me the courage to start sending my work out to be published.  Without you, my stories would never have seen the light of day!

9 comments on “Another Story Hits The Press!

  • Leave a Reply

