Cranky’s Believe It Or Not

Published October 2, 2013 by M E McMahon

Cranky’s back…again!

Grandma Says..

1588622_vb

As some of you may know, I finally got back to blogging a few weeks ago after having to stop to nurse Danny, my SO after his hospital stay for a bleeding ulcer.  Then, last week, increasing pain in my stomach and back forced me to the Emergency Room and I had to stay for three days for tests.  UGH!  After being released, bed rest has been mandatory and this is the first chance I’ve had to try and sit in a chair long enough to chat a bit with you.

I can’t believe that my pain was due to walking my rambunctious puppy two miles a day.  Evidently, his pulling and jumping on the leash resulted in pulling all the muscles in my back and my stomach!  So, I guess a new exercise regime will be required or I fear that my precious puppy may have to find another…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

