A must read if you want your Gravatar to work for you!

Published October 6, 2013 by M E McMahon

You shouldn’t miss this post…not if you are interested in receiving more views or comments! She pointed out some things I wasn’t aware of!

5 comments on “A must read if you want your Gravatar to work for you!

  • Thanks CC for sharing that great info, always love your posts! Please come visit me sometime as I have just gone through which you have with having 2 sites. My new site is running and my web designer has been trying to close off my wordpress here but wordpress has now seemed to lock us out. My posts are there but my dashboard is gone and won’t let me do anything, says I’m a new blogger. I still follow all my favourites!

    Like

    • I have two sites and wanted different gravatars them…Mrs. Gulch on one and Me on the other. Seems I can’t have my cake and eat it too so my old puss is now on both sites. However, I’m told that Mrs. Gulch does still pop in every once in a while!

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

